Register Calendar New Posts

Author Comment

3leftfeet

High Gold Member
Reply with quote  #1 
Parts of email:

Quote:
“Ms. Acken – please write about Christi Lukasiak pimping her daughter Chloe out to make a quick buck . . .

I’m not the bad guy – I’ve been teaching dance for 32 years. . .

If Chloe didn’t continually miss class and come late and leave early she would be an amazing dancer, or should I say the dancer I could create.

Her mother’s constant negative remarks about me personally, and my craft have taken a toll on the child. Chat with any of the ALDC Faculty members and they will tell you just how much Chloe has changed since the show started! 

Don’t miss the new show Abby’s Ultimate Dance Competition! I’m sure Christie will have her nose out of joint over this one!

Deepest Regards,
Abby Lee Miller

Full email and article:
Abby Lee Miller Fights Back: Christi Lukasiak exploits daughter Chloe

Really Abby??? What's next? 

Nothing like airing your dirty laundry in public . . .
Ladybugsjoy

Gold Member
Reply with quote  #2 
Those meet and greets I bet help pay for her dance now. Plus I at least *hope* Christies smart enough to put aside a big chunk for college savings.
3leftfeet

High Gold Member
Reply with quote  #3 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ladybugsjoy
Those meet and greets I bet help pay for her dance now. Plus I at least *hope* Christies smart enough to put aside a big chunk for college savings.

And therapy!
DM_4_15years

Silver Member
Reply with quote  #4